Silly things that kids say

Here is a compilation of some of the silly and hilarious things that my kids say, I’ll keep it updated.

On Apr 04th, 2017:
(I will preface this with the fact that my kids have been obsessed with the trolls music and the Justin Timberlake song. Also Livey’s teacher had told me a story about getting stuck in the mud at daycare while playing in a puddle.)

Dad: Livey tell mommy what happened today at today
Livey: …
Dad: Tell mommy.
Livey: …
Dad: “I got…”
Livey: … I got .. that sunshine in my pocket!

( In case you missed it these are the lyrics to the song Can’t Stop the Feeling)

On Feb 20th, 2017:
Bee : (After I’ve just put a table cloth on the table before supper) “But daddy I wanted to clean off the table, Livey just blessyoued all over the table!”

Leave a Reply

