Sleeping Beauty and Kisses

Lying in bed the other night during our nightly cuddles Bee starts to tell me a story about how she acted out Sleeping beauty with some of the other children at daycare.

She was playing the part of Aurora, got pricked by the spinning wheel and feel to the floor cause she was put under the spell. One of the boys in her class was playing the prince and I asked her what happened next. She tells me the boy kissed me to wake up the princess! Right away I asked her where did he kiss you? She said on the lips, “that’s where prince Philip kisses Aurora in the movie!”

I don’t know about this kissing thing… I’m going to have to talk to this boy! 😉

Leave a Reply

